ΑΙΕΝ ΑΡΙΣΤΕΥΕΙΝ
EVER TO EXCEL

Faculty & Staff Directory


AdministrationElementary School Teachers Grades K-5Junior High School Teachers Grades 6-8Non-Homeroom Teachers K-8ReligionGreek LanguageSpanish LanguageArtComputer ScienceMusicPhysical EducationOffice StaffCustodial Staff

Administration
Athena Kromidas
Principal
akromidas@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Mary Tzallas
Assistant Principal
mtzallas@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Elementary School Teachers Grades K-5
Angela Fiotodimitrakis
Kindergarten Room 207
Maria Kostandinidis
Kindergarten Assistant
afiotodimitrakis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Cathy Prokos
Kindergarten Room 208
Despina Pavlidou
Kindergarten Assistant
cprokos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Eleni Tympanidis
First Grade room 211
etympanidis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Gloria Chatzidakis
First Grade Room 214
gchatzidakis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Hariklia Fragias
Second Grade Room 212
hfragias@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Eleni Ioannou
Second Grade Room 213
eioannou@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Georgianna Panos
Third Grade Room 215
gpanos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Stavroula Orfanidis
Third Grade Room 310
sorfanidis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Youla Tavantzis
Third Grade Room 314
ytavantzis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Stephanie Walsh
Fourth Grade Room 311
swalsh@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Peggy Kostopoulos
Fourth Grade Room 315
pkostopoulos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Marina Konstantakopoulos
Fifth Grade Room 312
mkonstantakopoulos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Maria Perdik
Fifth Grade Room 313
mperdik@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Junior High School Teachers Grades 6-8
Penny Trikoris
Sixth Grade Homeroom 302
English Grades 6, 7
ptrikoris@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Peggy Vasilopoulos
Sixth Grade Homeroom 304
Math and Science Grades 6, 7, 8
pvasilopoulos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Charles Constantinou
Seventh Grade Homeroom 307
Science Grades 6, 7, 8
cconstantinou@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Georgia Kakivelis
Seventh Grade Homeroom 308
Social Studies Grades 7, 8
gkakivelis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Mary Tzallas
Eighth Grade Homeroom 305
English Grade 8
mtzallas@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Mary Rontiris
Eighth Grade Homeroom 306
Math Grades 6, 7, 8
mrontiris@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Non-Homeroom Teachers K-8
Religion
Father Paul Palesty
Grades K, 7, 8

Father Ioakim Valasiades
Grades 3, 4

Father Aristidis Garinis
Grades 1, 2, 5, 6

Greek Language
Sofia Catechis
Grades 1, 2, 4, 6, 7
scatehis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Christos Papatheodorou
Grades 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
cpapatheodorou@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Eleni Stavropoulos
Grades 1, 3, 5, 6, 8
estavropoulos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Antigone Vlachoyannis
Grade 7
avlachoyannis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Peppy Volikas
Grades K, 2, 5, 8
pvolikas@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Alexandra Zhsimatos
Grades 1, 2, 3, 4, 7
azhsimatos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Spanish Language
Valerie Gizas
Spanish 6-8
Social Studies 6
vgizas@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Art
Antigone Vlachoyannis
Room 303 K-8
avlachoyannis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Computer Science
Christina Balis
Room 210 K-8
cbalis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Health Education
Olga Michaelides-Katakis
Grades 6-8
omichaelides@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Music
George Argyratos
Grades K-2
gargyratos@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Eleftherios Eleftheriadis
Grades 7, 8
eeleftheriadis@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Areti Giovannou
Grades 3-6
agiovannou@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Physical Education
Argiris Golas
Grades K-8
agolas@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Office Staff
Anna Nestoras
Office Assistant
anestoras@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Olga Michaelides-Katakis
Office Assistant
omichaelides@wmspyropoulosschool.org

Custodial Staff
Jay Lucio
Building and Grounds

Kostas Orfanos
Security

image_print